Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The UNSW FC committee for 2019 were elected at the Club AGM held on the 12th of September, 2018.

Executive

President Nestor Moreno president@unswfc.com.au
Secretary Johana Vivanco secretary@unswfc.com.au
Treasurer Sandra Strati treasurer@unswfc.com.au
Arc Delegate Lilli James lillijames98@outlook.com
Student President Tara Casserly tara.casserly@hotmail.com
Student Secretary Donna Helm donna.helm24@live.com.au
Student Treasurer Alistair Leung alistair.leung@yahoo.com

General

Men’s State League Representatives Peter Croucher pcroucher@dominelli.com.au
Men’s Club Captain TBC
Women’s NPL Representatives Rachelle Hofbauer (Senior)
Flora Best (Junior)
dhofbaue@bigpond.net.au
flora.best@hotmail.com
Women’s Club Captain  TBC
ESFA Representatives Grace Bennett
Matt Vandenberg
esfa@unswfc.com.au
General   TBC
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.