2019 AGM

By December 23, 2019 January 28th, 2020 News

The UNSW FC 2019 AGM was held Monday night at The Juniors Kingsford.

Some welcome discussion was had on the direction and the challenges of 2020 with President Robin Chan making all aware that 2020 would be a bumpy year before the unveiling of 2021 Village Green redevelopment.

A new committee was elected with many familiar faces. The club thanks those outgoing members for all their hard work and efforts. Minutes of the meeting will be available on our website shortly. The newly elected officials are below.

Executive Committee
President: Robin Chan
Secretary: Ashlee Sutherland
Treasurer: Sandra Strati
Student President: Tara Casserly
Arc Delegate: Michael Chen

General Committee

Fulfilling the following key functions: Operations & Admin, Community Engagement, Marketing & Promotions, Partnerships & Fundraising.

Rachelle Hofbauer (Operations)
Johana Vivanco (Operations)
Peter Croucher (Operations)
Nestor Moreno (Partnerships)
Tara Nikolin (Community Engagement)
Matt Vandenberg (Community Engagement)
Liz Drakopoulos (Marketing)

We are still looking for several more members to fill roles:

Executive Committee: Student Secretary & Student Treasurer.

Committee Roles: Marketing & Promotions and Community Engagement.


President’s Report
UNSW Football Club AGM Minutes (16 December 2019)

Please contact Robin Chan if you would like more information about these roles or the AGM.