2020 AGM

By March 10, 2021 News

The UNSW FC 2020 AGM was held Monday night (01/03/2021) at The Juniors Kingsford & Via Zoom Link.

A new committee was elected with many familiar faces. The club thanks those outgoing members for all their hard work and efforts. Minutes of the meeting are available on our website with the link listed below. The newly elected officials are listed below.

Executive Committee

  • President: Robin Chan
  • Secretary: Michael Chen
  • Treasurer: Sandra Strati
  • Student President: Andrew McGowan
  • Student Secretary: Miranda Summersby-Mitchell
  • Arc Delegate: Andrew McGowan

General Committee

  • Maree Tsoukalas for BYL
  • Rachelle Hofbauer for WNPL
  • Peter Croucher for MNPL
  • Matt Vandenberg – ESFA Rep
  • Nestor Moreno – general member
  • Matt Pinder – general member
  • Richie Hrovat – general member

We are still looking for a member to fill the role of Executive Committee: Student Treasurer

Please contact Robin Chan if you would like more information about this role or the AGM.