Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The UNSW FC committee for 2018 were elected at the Club AGM held on the 30th of August, 2017. The committee is still seeking people for the following role:

  • Social Secretary

If you are interested in this role or in generally getting involved with the club please contact the Club President, Robin.

Executive

President Robin Chan president@unswfc.com.au
Secretary Jules Ferguson-Smith secretary@unswfc.com.au
Treasurer Andrea Olrich treasurer@unswfc.com.au
Arc Delegate  Alex Nolan ajnolan_95@hotmail.com
Student President  Claudia Bruno  claudia.b1994@hotmail.com
Student Secretary  Donna Helm  donna.helm24@live.com.au
Student Treasurer  Elise Baker  elisebaker9@gmail.com

General

Men’s State League Representatives Andrew Field
Peter Croucher
andrew.field@svha.org.au
pcroucher@dominelli.com.au
Men’s Club Captain  Sam Wrublewski
Women’s State League Representatives Rachelle Hofbauer
Flora Best
dhofbaue@bigpond.net.au
flora.best@hotmail.com
Women’s Club Captain  Tara Casserly  tara.casserly@hotmail.com
ESFA Representatives Grace Bennett
Matt Vandenberg
esfa@unswfc.com.au
General   Sandra Strati  sandra.strati@bigpond.com
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.