Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The UNSW FC committee for 2018 were elected at the Club AGM held on the 30th of August, 2017. The committee is still seeking people for the following roles:

  • Student President
  • Student Secretary
  • Student Treasurer
  • Women’s Captain
  • Men’s Captain
  • Social Secretary

If you are interested in one of these roles or in generally getting involved with the club please contact the Club President, Robin.


President Robin Chan president@unswfc.com.au
Secretary Jules Ferguson-Smith secretary@unswfc.com.au
Treasurer Andrea Olrich treasurer@unswfc.com.au
Arc Delegate  Alex Nolan ajnolan_95@hotmail.com
Student President
Student Secretary
Student Treasurer


Men’s State League Representatives Andrew Field
Peter Croucher
Men’s Club Captain
Women’s State¬†League Representatives Rachelle Hofbauer
Flora Best
Women’s Club Captain
ESFA Representatives Grace Bennett
Matt Vandenberg
Social Secretary
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.