2020 Executive

President Robin Chan president@unswfc.com.au
Secretary Ashlee Sutherland secretary@unswfc.com.au
Treasurer Sandra Strati treasurer@unswfc.com.au
Arc Delegate Michael Chen chendonis@hotmail.com
Student President Tara Casserly tara.casserly@hotmail.com
Student Secretary Vacant TBA
Student Treasurer Vacant TBA

General

Operations & Admin Peter Croucher (NPL) pcroucher@dominelli.com.au
Operations & Admin Johana Vivanco (ESFA) johana.vivanco@gmail.com
Operations & Admin Rachelle Hofbauer (WNPL) dhofbaue@bigpond.net.au
Partnerships Nestor Moreno nestorfromaustralia@gmail.com
Community Engagement / Marketing Matt Vandenberg (ESFA Men’s) esfa@unswfc.com.au
Community Engagement Tara NikolinĀ (ESFA Women’s) esfa@unswfc.com.au
Marketing Liz Drakopoulos liz.drak92@gmail.com